Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Mary Figura    
Guidance Counselor:
Mrs. Danielle Bales
Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretary:          Mrs. Terese Altemose
altemoset@panthervalley.org   
Secretary:  
Mr. Scott Weiss weisss1@panthervalley.org

  
Teacher
Grade Level Web Site
    
Email Address
Bonner, Erin Kindergarten                         
bonnere@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine   Kindergarten

diekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, Jill Kindergarten

niehoffj@panthervalley.org





Stratchko, Ashley Kindergarten-transitional  
stratchkoa@panthervalley.org
Wagner, Heather Kindergarten-transitional Ms. Wagner
wagnerh@panthervalley.org





Buchman, Diane Grade 1

buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, Linda Grade 1

hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, Kara Grade 1

krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila  Grade 1

mcardles@panthervalley.org
Stone, Theresa Grade 1 Ms. Stone
stonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria  Grade 1

wozniakm@panthervalley.org





Andrews, Alice Grade 2

andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie  Grade 2 Mrs. Clark
clarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, Joanne Grade 2 

damianj@panthervalley.org
Drum, Tonya Grade 2

drumt@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, Autumn Grade 2

gilberta@panthervalley.org
Miletto, Tonya Grade 2

milettot@panthervalley.org
Bumbulsky, Adrian
Grade 2

bumbulskya@panthervalley.org









dixona@panthervalley.org
Blasko, Adrienne Grade 3 Ms. Blasko

blaskoa@panthervalley.org
Dillon, Kevin Grade 3

dillonk@panthervalley.org
Williams, Terri Grade 3  
williamst@panthervalley.org
Koerbler, Tori Grade 3

koerblert@panthervalley.org
Kusko, Amanda Grade 3 Ms. Kusko

kuskoa1@panthervalley.org
Wall, Lauren Grade 3     

walll@panthervalley.org
West, Johnna Grade 3  Mrs. West
westj@panthervalley.org





Hoffman, Mary Special Education


hoffmanm@panthervalley.org
Forbes, Juliette Special Education


forbesj@panthervalley.org
Maynard, Jennifer
Special Education
    maynardj@panthervalley.org
Oswald, Brianna Special Education     oswaldb@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann Marie Special Education     dixona@panthervalley.org
Forester, Amber
Special Education     forstera@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, Marta Special Education     mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
         
Lazar, Gail Art K-3


lazarg@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen Music K-3


grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Herling, Frederick Physical Education / Health

herlingf@panthervalley.org





Szczecina, Maria  Title I  Reading
Title 1
szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I Math Title 1

hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim  Title I  Reading Title 1

scarcellak@panthervalley.org