Login
Search
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Mary Figura    
Guidance Conselor:
Mrs. Mary Ellen Greco
 Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretaries:         Mrs. Terese Altemose
Mr. Scott Weiss
altemoset@panthervalley.org  
weiss1@panthervalley.org    

  
Teacher                        Grade LevelWeb Site             Email
Cerimele, ReneeKindergarten                         cerimeler@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine  Kindergartendiekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, JillKindergartenniehoffj@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann MarieKindergarten-transitiondixona@panthervalley.org
Buchman, DianeGrade 1buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, LindaGrade 1hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, KaraGrade 1krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila Grade 1mcardles@panthervalley.org
Stone, Theresa Grade 1Ms. Stonestonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria Grade 1wozniakm@panthervalley.org
Andrews, AliceGrade 2andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie Grade 2Mrs. Clarkclarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, JoanneGrade 2 damianj@panthervalley.org
McConnon, Michele Grade 2 mcconnonm@panthervalley.org
Mussoline, ElizabethGrade 2mussolinee@panthervalley.org
Szczecina, Maria Grade 2szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Leavitt, JuliaGrade 2whiteheadj@panthervalley.org
Maury, CarolynGrade 1 & 2 Learning Supportmauryc@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, AutumnGrade 3gilberta@panthervalley.org
Duke, BethGrade 3dukeb@panthervalley.org
Hahn, LoriGrade 3hahnl@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim Grade 3Mrs. Scarcellascarcellak@panthervalley.org
Drum, TonyaGrade 3drumt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham, MelissaGrade 3Mrs. Wickershamwickershamm@panthervalley.org
West, JohnnaGrade 3 Ms. Westwestj@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, MartaGrade 3 Learning Supportmclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
Tout, KirstenGrade 4Ms. Touttoutk@panthervalley.org
Enama, CeciliaGrade 4Ms. Enamaenamac@panthervalley.org
Morgans, JacquiGrade 4 morgansj@panthervalley.org
Romanchik, CherylGrade 4 romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker, Mary BethGrade 4Mrs. Walkerwalkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney, JosephGrade 4sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
Penberth, MelindaGrade 4 Learning Support penberthm@panthervalley.org
Collevechio, Gwyneth Grade 5 collevechiog@panthervalley.org
Conville, Ruth Grade 5 Mrs. Convilleconviller@panthervalley.org
Dillon, Kevin Grade 5dillonk@panthervalley.org
Houser, Ann-Michele Grade 5 Mrs. Houserhousera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, Tara Grade 5Mrs. Yuricheckyuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Williams, Theresa Grade 5williamst@panthervalley.org
Hajcak, NicoleGrade 5 Learning Support Mrs. Hajcakhajcakn@panthervalley.org
Saxon, Elizabeth Life Skills 3-5 saxone@panthervalley.org
Forbes, Juliette Life Skills K-2forbesj@panthervalley.org
Lilly, Tanya Art K-5 lillyt@panthervalley.org
Hoffer, Miriam Music K-5Mrs. Hofferhofferm@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen E.S. Instrum/3-5 Lessons grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Thomas, Robert Physical Education / Health thomasr@panthervalley.org
Blazosky, Carla Title I Elem. (Reading & Math)/Title I Coord. blazoskyc@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Koch, Sandra Title I Reading & Math kochs@panthervalley.org