Login
Search
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Mary Figura    
Guidance Conselor:
Mrs. Mary Ellen Greco
 Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretaries:          Mrs. Terese Altemose
Mr. Scott Weiss
altemoset@panthervalley.org  
weiss@panthervalley.org    

  
Teacher                         Grade Level Web Site              Email
Cerimele, Renee Kindergarten                          cerimeler@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine   Kindergarten diekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, Jill Kindergarten niehoffj@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann Marie Kindergarten-transition dixona@panthervalley.org
Buchman, Diane Grade 1 buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, Linda Grade 1 hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, Kara Grade 1 krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila  Grade 1 mcardles@panthervalley.org
Stone, Theresa Grade 1 Ms. Stone stonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria  Grade 1 wozniakm@panthervalley.org
Andrews, Alice Grade 2 andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie  Grade 2 Mrs. Clark clarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, Joanne Grade 2  damianj@panthervalley.org
McConnon, Michele  Grade 2 mcconnonm@panthervalley.org
Mussoline, Elizabeth Grade 2 mussolinee@panthervalley.org
Szczecina, Maria  Grade 2 szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Leavitt, Julia Grade 2 whiteheadj@panthervalley.org
Maury, Carolyn Grade 1 & 2 Learning Support mauryc@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, Autumn Grade 3 gilberta@panthervalley.org
Duke, Beth Grade 3 dukeb@panthervalley.org
Hahn, Lori Grade 3 hahnl@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim  Grade 3 Mrs. Scarcella scarcellak@panthervalley.org
Drum, Tonya Grade 3 drumt@panthervalley.org
Wickersham, Melissa Grade 3 Mrs. Wickersham wickershamm@panthervalley.org
West, Johnna Grade 3  Ms. West westj@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, Marta Grade 3 Learning Support mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
Tout, Kirsten Grade 4 Ms. Tout toutk@panthervalley.org
Enama, Cecilia Grade 4 Ms. Enama enamac@panthervalley.org
Morgans, Jacqui Grade 4  morgansj@panthervalley.org
Romanchik, Cheryl Grade 4  romanchikc@panthervalley.org
Walker, Mary Beth Grade 4 Mrs. Walker walkerm@panthervalley.org
Sweeney, Joseph Grade 4 sweeneyj@panthervalley.org
Penberth, Melinda Grade 4 Learning Support penberthm@panthervalley.org
Collevechio, Gwyneth Grade 5 collevechiog@panthervalley.org
Conville, Ruth Grade 5  Mrs. Conville conviller@panthervalley.org
Dillon, Kevin Grade 5 dillonk@panthervalley.org
Houser, Ann-Michele Grade 5  Mrs. Houser housera@panthervalley.org
Yuricheck, Tara Grade 5 Mrs. Yuricheck yuricheckt@panthervalley.org
Williams, Theresa Grade 5 williamst@panthervalley.org
Hajcak, Nicole Grade 5 Learning Support  Mrs. Hajcak hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Saxon, Elizabeth Life Skills 3-5  saxone@panthervalley.org
Forbes, Juliette Life Skills K-2 forbesj@panthervalley.org
Lilly, Tanya  Art K-5  lillyt@panthervalley.org
Hoffer, Miriam Music K-5 Mrs. Hoffer hofferm@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen E.S. Instrum/3-5 Lessons grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Thomas, Robert Physical Education / Health thomasr@panthervalley.org
Blazosky, Carla Title I Elem. (Reading & Math)/Title I Coord.  blazoskyc@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I  hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Koch, Sandra Title I Reading & Math  kochs@panthervalley.org