Login
Search
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Mary Figura    
Guidance Counselor:
Mrs. Danielle Bales
 Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretaries:          Mrs. Terese Altemose
Mr. Scott Weiss
altemoset@panthervalley.org  
weisss1@panthervalley.org    

  
Teacher                         Grade Level Web Site              Email
Bonner, Erin Kindergarten                          bonnere@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine   Kindergarten
diekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, Jill Kindergarten
niehoffj@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann Marie Kindergarten-transition
dixona@panthervalley.org
Stratchko, Ashley  Kindergarten-transition   stratchkoa@panthervalley.org




Buchman, Diane Grade 1
buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, Linda Grade 1
hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, Kara Grade 1
krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila  Grade 1
mcardles@panthervalley.org
Stone, Theresa Grade 1 Ms. Stone stonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria  Grade 1
wozniakm@panthervalley.org
Wagner, Heather  Grade 1

Ms. Wagner 

 wagnerh@panthervalley.org




Andrews, Alice Grade 2
andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie  Grade 2 Mrs. Clark clarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, Joanne Grade 2 
damianj@panthervalley.org
Drum, Tonya Grade 2
drumt@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, Autumn Grade 2
gilberta@panthervalley.org
Miletto, Tonya Grade 2
milettot@panthervalley.org
Leavitt, Julia Grade 2
whiteheadj@panthervalley.org








Blasko, Adrienne Grade 3 Ms. Blasko
blaskoa@panthervalley.org
Dillon, Kevin Grade 3
dillonk@panthervalley.org
Williams,Terri  Grade 3    williamst@panthervalley.org
Koerbler, Tori Grade 3
koerblert@panthervalley.org
Kusko, Amanda Grade 3 Ms. Kusko
kuskoa1@panthervalley.org
Wall, Lauren Grade 3     
walll@panthervalley.org
West, Johnna Grade 3  Ms. West westj@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, Marta Grade 3 Learning Support
mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org








Forbes, Juliette Life Skills K-2
forbesj@panthervalley.org




Lazar, Gail  Art K-5 
lazarg@panthervalley.org




Grebousky, Karen Music K-3

grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Herling, Frederick Physical Education / Health
thomasr@panthervalley.org




Szczecina, Maria  Title I  Reading
Title I szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I Math Title I
hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim  Title I  Reading Title I
scarcellak@panthervalley.org