Login
Search
Staff Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Mary Figura    
Guidance Conselor:
Mrs. Danielle Bales
 Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretaries:         Mrs. Terese Altemose
Mr. Scott Weiss
altemoset@panthervalley.org  
weisss1@panthervalley.org    

  
Teacher                        Grade LevelWeb Site             Email
Bonner, ErinKindergarten                         bonnere@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine  Kindergarten diekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, JillKindergarten niehoffj@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann MarieKindergarten-transition dixona@panthervalley.org
 Stratchko, Ashley Kindergarten-transition  stratchkoa@panthervalley.org
Buchman, DianeGrade 1 buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, LindaGrade 1 hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, KaraGrade 1 krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila Grade 1 mcardles@panthervalley.org
Stone, Theresa Grade 1Ms. Stonestonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria Grade 1 wozniakm@panthervalley.org
 Wagner, Heather Grade 1

Ms. Wagner 

 wagnerh@panthervalley.org
Andrews, AliceGrade 2 andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie Grade 2Mrs. Clarkclarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, JoanneGrade 2  damianj@panthervalley.org
Drum, TonyaGrade 2 drumt@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, AutumnGrade 2gilberta@panthervalley.org
Miletto, TonyaGrade 2 milettot@panthervalley.org
Leavitt, JuliaGrade 2 whiteheadj@panthervalley.org



Blasko, AdrienneGrade 3 blaskoa@panthervalley.org
Dillon, KevinGrade 3
dillonk@panthervalley.org
 Williams,Terri Grade 3  williamst@panthervalley.org
Koerbler, ToriGrade 3
koerblert@panthervalley.org
Kusko, AmandaGrade 3 kuskoa@panthervalley.org
Wall, LaurenGrade 3     
walll@panthervalley.org
West, JohnnaGrade 3 Ms. Westwestj@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, MartaGrade 3 Learning Support mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org




Forbes, Juliette Life Skills K-2 forbesj@panthervalley.org
Lilly, Tanya Art K-5  lillyt@panthervalley.org
Hoffer, Miriam Music K-5Mrs. Hofferhofferm@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen E.S. Instrum/3-5 Lessons grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Thomas, Robert Physical Education / Health thomasr@panthervalley.org
Szczecina, Maria Title I Elem. (Reading & Math)/Title I Coord.  szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I  hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim Title I Reading & Math  scarcellak@panthervalley.org