Staff Directory

Principal:
Mr. Robert Palazzo
School Counselor:
Mrs. Danielle Bales
School Psychologist
Mrs. Dara Moucheron
Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretary:          Mrs. Terese Altemose
altemoset@panthervalley.org   
Secretary:  
Mr. Scott Weiss weisss1@panthervalley.org

  
Teacher
Grade Level
    
Email Address
Bonner, Erin Kindergarten                         
bonnere@panthervalley.org
Frets, Tina Kindergarten

fretst@panthervalley.org
Gilbert, Melissa
Kindergarten


gilbertm2@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, Jill  Kindergarten      niehoffj1@panthervalley.org
Palina, Stefanie  Kindergarten      palinas@panthervalley.org
Wagner, Heather Kindergarten

wagnerh@panthervalley.org
         
Baddick, Theresa Grade 1     baddickt@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, Linda Grade 1

hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, Kara Grade 1

krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila  Grade 1

mcardles1@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria  Grade 1

wozniakm@panthervalley.org





Andrews, Alice Grade 2

andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Damian, Joanne Grade 2 

damianj@panthervalley.org
Drum, Tonya Grade 2

drumt@panthervalley.org
Miletto, Tonia Grade 2

milettot@panthervalley.org
Wall, Lauren
Grade 2

walll@panthervalley.org





Buchman, Diane
Grade 3

buchmand@panthervalley.org
Koerbler, Tori Grade 3  
koerblert@panthervalley.org
Kusko, Amanda Grade 3

kuskoa1@panthervalley.org
Stanek, Kayla Grade 3

stanekk@panthervalley.org
Williams, Terri
Grade 3


williamst@panthervalley.org
         
Hoffman, Mary Special Education


hoffmanm@panthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann Marie Special Education     dixona@panthervalley.org
Forster, Amber
Special Education     forstera@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, Marta Special Education     mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
Schlegel, Jennifer Special Education     schlegelj@panthervalley.org
 Martin, Gabrielle Special Education      marting1@panthervalley.org
Lazar, Gail Art K-3


lazarg@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen Music K-3


grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Herling, Frederick Physical Education / Health

herlingf@panthervalley.org





Szczecina, Maria  Title I  Reading
Title 1
szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim  Title I  Reading Title 1

scarcellak@panthervalley.org