Staff Directory

Principal:
Mr. Robert Palazzo
School Counselor:
Mrs. Danielle Bales
Nurse:
Mrs. Carrie Selinko
Secretary:          Mrs. Terese Altemose
altemoset@panthervalley.org   
Secretary:  
Mr. Scott Weiss weisss1@panthervalley.org

  
Teacher
Grade Level Web Site
    
Email Address
Bonner, Erin Kindergarten                         
bonnere@panthervalley.org
Diekman, Christine   Kindergarten

diekmanc@panthervalley.org
Niehoff, Jill Kindergarten

niehoffj1@panthervalley.org





Stratchko, Ashley Kindergarten-transitional  
stratchkoa@panthervalley.org
Wagner, Heather Kindergarten-transitional

wagnerh@panthervalley.org





Buchman, Diane Grade 1

buchmand@panthervalley.org
Hoffner, Linda Grade 1

hoffnerl@panthervalley.org
Krajnak, Kara Grade 1

krajnakk@panthervalley.org
McArdle, Sheila  Grade 1

mcardles1@panthervalley.org
Baddick, Theresa Grade 1

stonet@panthervalley.org
Wozniak, Maria  Grade 1

wozniakm@panthervalley.org





Andrews, Alice Grade 2

andrewsa@panthervalley.org
Clark, Stefanie  Grade 2

clarks@panthervalley.org
Damian, Joanne Grade 2 

damianj@panthervalley.org
Drum, Tonya Grade 2

drumt@panthervalley.org
Miletto, Tonia Grade 2
milettot@panthervalley.org
Wall, Lauren
Grade 2

walll@panthervalley.org















Pelo, Adrienne Grade 3

peloa@panthervalley.org
Dillon, Kevin Grade 3

dillonk@panthervalley.org
Williams, Terri Grade 3  
williamst@panthervalley.org
Koerbler, Tori Grade 3

koerblert@panthervalley.org
Kusko, Amanda Grade 3

kuskoa1@panthervalley.org
West, Johnna
Grade 3 


westj@panthervalley.org





Gilbert, Autumn
Special Education

gilberta@panthervalley.org
Hoffman, Mary Special Education


hoffmanm@panthervalley.org







   
Santey, Kristen Special Education     santeykpanthervalley.org
Dixon, Ann Marie Special Education     dixona@panthervalley.org
Forester, Amber
Special Education     forstera@panthervalley.org
McLaughlin, Marta Special Education     mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
         
Lazar, Gail Art K-3


lazarg@panthervalley.org
Grebousky, Karen Music K-3


grebouskyk@panthervalley.org
Herling, Frederick Physical Education / Health

herlingf@panthervalley.org





Szczecina, Maria  Title I  Reading
Title 1
szczecinam@panthervalley.org
Hadnagy, Barbara Title I Math Title 1

hadnagyb@panthervalley.org
Scarcella, Kim  Title I  Reading Title 1

scarcellak@panthervalley.org